2016-2017 JAHA Board

Posted by JAHA Webmaster on Apr 26 2015 at 03:12PM PDT in Winter 2015

Thanks to all who expressed interest in serving on the JAHA Board of Directors!

After tallying up the election results, our 2016-2017 JAHA Board is:

President – Jason Soza
Vice President – Rick Driscoll
Secretary – Michele Drummond
Treasurer – Christy Hartman
Registrar – Thomas Mckenzie
Member-at-Large – VACANT
Member-at-Large – Sarah Lowell
Tier A Representative – Chris Budbill
Tier B Representative – Jared Weems
Tier C Representative – Jake Quarstad
Women’s Tier Representative – Christine Woll
Tier 40+ Representative – Thomas Fletcher

Again, thanks to all who volunteered and those who were elected.

Have a great summer and see you on the ice in September!


There are no comments for this announcement.